News & Events

Summer Horse riding activities at Bewerley Riding centre

Summer Activities at Bewerley Riding Centre

Livery yard- Bewerley Riding Centre

 

Pony Mornings:

10:30-12:00 for £22/child on Tues 18th July, Tues 8th Aug, Tues 15th Aug, Wed 23rd Aug, Tues 29th Aug

These sessions include some grooming, lesson and a walk out if weather appropriate. Parents welcome to join in.

 

Pony Fun Days:

10:00-4:00 on Thurs 20th July, Wed 9th Aug, Thurs 17th Aug, Thurs 24th Aug, Thurs 31st Aug

The day consists of two riding sessions – usually a lesson followed by a walk out in the morning, stable management sessions, and a gymkhana in the afternoon. Come dressed for the weather with a packed lunch and spend the whole day with your friends and your favourite ponies! £42/child with a rosette each to take home.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

To book a horse riding lesson or arrange a hack please contact us email or
Tel 01423 712249 or Mob: 07900 692250

CANCELLATIONS: Please note that we require 24 hours, notice for any cancellations, otherwise the full lesson/hack price will be charged.