Archives

Category Archive for: ‘Blog’

Its That Time

October Half Term Activities

  23rd Monday – 2hr hack 10:30 £42 must be competent in walk trot and canter 24th & 25th Tues/Wed – Adult Horsey Day £45/day or £80 for two days 10:00-4:00  includes group lessons, stable management with coffee/cake and a hack in the afternoon   26th Thurs – Halloween Pony Fun Day 10:00-4:00 £42 bring packed lunch and your Halloween …

Read More
Summer Horse riding activities at Bewerley Riding centre

Summer Activities at Bewerley Riding Centre

  Pony Mornings: 10:30-12:00 for £22/child on Tues 18th July, Tues 8th Aug, Tues 15th Aug, Wed 23rd Aug, Tues 29th Aug These sessions include some grooming, lesson and a walk out if weather appropriate. Parents welcome to join in.   Pony Fun Days: 10:00-4:00 on Thurs 20th July, Wed 9th Aug, Thurs 17th Aug, Thurs 24th Aug, Thurs 31st …

Read More
Image1

May Half Term Pony Activities

Pony Morning – 31st May Wed 10:30-11:30 £22 Some grooming, group lesson followed by a walk out. Moms and dads welcome to join in as well. Aimed for younger children on lead rein.   Pony Fun Day – 1st June Thurs 10:00-4:00 £42 Come and stay all day with your friends and ponies – includes mucking out, stable management, quiz, …

Read More
Easter riding activities_2014

Easter Activities 2017

Pony Fun Day – 13th April Thurs & 20th April Thurs both days 10:00-4:00 for £42/child. Fun filled day with your favourite ponies – lessons, hacks, gymkhanas and easter egg hunt. Ring 01423 712249 to book your place. Please bring packed lunch. Own ponies also welcome. All go back with rosettes.   Pony Morning – 12th April Wed & 19th …

Read More
Autumn School Activities

Febuary Half Term

  Pony Fun Day 10:00-4:00 22nd Feb Wed – £40/child  a whole day spent with your favorite ponies – lessons, pony care, games, quizzes, and gymkhana game. Everybody goes back with a rosette too!   Pony Morning 10:30-11:30 23rd Feb Thurs – £20/child an hour of group lesson, grooming and a walk out. Aimed for younger children on lead rein. …

Read More
Hackingout Hp

Summer Riding Holidays

  The summer riding holiday dates are:   23rd July Sun – 29th Sat for £450 all inclusive (riding twice a day, accommodation, meals, evening activities) 30th July Sun – 4th Aug Fri for £415   There might also be a shorter 4 night holiday in mid/late August but the date is yet to be confirmed.     Ring 01423712249 …

Read More
Xmas Ponies

Xmas Pony Days!

Date: 22nd Dec Thurs 10:00-4:00 £40 Please bring packed lunch and wear lots of layers! Pony Morning for the littlies 21st Dec 10:30-11:30 £20 Ring 01423712249 to book your place.

Read More
Autumn School Activities

Halloween Pony Days

Dress to scare if you dare!! Halloween Pony Days 25th Oct Tues & 27th Oct Thurs 10:00-4:00 £40 per child – group lessons, hack, halloween gymkhana, and prizes to be won for the best halloween costume:)   Pony Morning aimed for the littlies 28th Oct Fri 10:30-11:30 for £20. Ring 01423 712249 to book.

Read More
Summer holiday activities

Adult Horsey Day

  10:00-4:00 £55 per rider Why not treat yourself to a whole day of riding out in the beautiful countryside of Nidderdale. Not only riding but the day involves practical such as lungeing, bandaging, and some lectures over coffee/cake. In the morning we will have a group lesson followed by a hack after lunch. Ring to enquire. July 1st Fri …

Read More
Summer Horse riding activities at Bewerley Riding centre

Pony Fun Days/Pony Mornings Summer 2016

Pony Fun Days: Bring your own packed lunch and stay all day 10:00-4:00 at the stables with your friends and your favorite ponies. Two group lessons entail a little ride out as well as gymkhana games. Some stable management as well. Come and not only ride but learn about your ponies! £40 per child   8th Aug Mon 18th Aug …

Read More
Page 1 of 212»

To book a horse riding lesson or arrange a hack please contact us email or
Tel 01423 712249 or Mob: 07900 692250

CANCELLATIONS: Please note that we require 24 hours, notice for any cancellations, otherwise the full lesson/hack price will be charged.